Home Page

Our Mission Team


We aim for all our staff, children & families to encounter Jesus every day, in everyone they meet, and develop a deep and meaningful sense of belonging to our catholic family. 

Our Mission Team






Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Christine Finnegan 



Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Anna Turner



Inclusion Manager & Year 1 - 

Mrs Rachel Mitchell



KS1 Phase Leader & Year 2- Miss Samantha Meese



KS2 Phase Leader & Year 6 - Mr Joshua Hyde



Administration Team


Office Manager - Mrs Claire  Jones



Office Assistant - Mrs Sharon Hughes 



Teaching Staff


EYFS- Miss Charlie Hudson 


Year 1 (Thurs & Fri)Mrs Jacqui Sweeney



Year 3 - Miss Lucy Carey



Year 4 - Miss Esme Moran 



Year 5- Miss Chloe Woodfield


Teaching Assistants:


EYFS - Mrs Jessica Belk



Year 1 - Mrs Beverly Morris



Year 2 - Mrs Anne-Michele Brandrick



Year 3 - Miss Gemma Carroll



Year 3 - Miss Victoria Homer (part time)



Year 4 Mrs Martina McCahill 



Year 5 & PPA (HLTA) - Miss Charlotte Marson 



Year 6 - Mrs Tara Pawelczyk




Little Kenelm's Pre School Staff:


Pre School Lead (HLTA) - Mrs Suzanne Ray



Pre School TA - Mrs Ann Marie Pugh



Pre School TA - Miss Rebekah McCrum



Additional Staff:


Our OLSK Dog Mentor - Elma


Site Manager - Mr Stuart Cooper



Lunchtime Supervisor & Cleaning Team - Mrs Karen Catley


Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Julie Small
Cleaning Team - Mrs Gladys Mvuemba



Cleaning Team - Mr Gary Small


School Catering Team:


Supplied by Dudley Catering

Sharon, Sue & Kim