Navigation
Home Page

Dudley Term Dates and OLSK Training Days

Swim School Term Dates

 

School Term dates 2020-2021

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020 (Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd - Teacher Inset)

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 (2:15pm)

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021 (2:15pm)

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021 (2:15pm)

Teacher Training Days 2020/21

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Dudley Term Dates 2021-22

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts - Thurs 2nd September

Half term - Mon 25th to Fri 29th October

Term ends - Fri 17th December

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts - Tues 4th January

Half term - Mon 21st to Fri 25th February

Term ends - Fri 8th April

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts - Mon 25th April

Half term - Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June

Term ends - Fri 22nd July

 

 

 

Training Days 2021-22

 

Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd September 2021

Fri 22nd October 2021

Tues 4th January 2022

Mon 6th June 2022


Top