Navigation
Home Page

Dudley Term Dates and OLSK Training Days

Dudley Term Dates 2021-22

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts - Thurs 2nd September

Half term - Mon 25th to Fri 29th October

Term ends - Fri 17th December

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts - Tues 4th January

Half term - Mon 21st to Fri 25th February

Term ends - Fri 8th April

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts - Mon 25th April

Half term - Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June

Term ends - Thur 21st July

 

 

 

Training Days 2021-22

 

Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd September 2021

Fri 22nd October 2021

Tues 4th January 2022

Mon 6th June 2022

 

Dudley Term Dates 2022-23

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts - Mon 5th Sept

Half term - Mon 24th Oct to Fri 28th Oct

Term ends - Friday 16th Dec

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts - Tues 3rd Jan 2023

Half term - Mon 20th to Fri 24th February

Term ends - Fri 31st March

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts - Mon 17th April

Half term - Mon 29th May to Fri 2nd June

Term ends - Tues 25th July

 

 


Top